Real Reviews of PITCH Roofing

GOOGLE

Some of our 5-Star Google Reviews

These reviews are pulled directly from Google - ADD YOUR REVIEW

google
M B
5.0
July 7, 2024

Owen Lauer with Pitch Roofing went above and beyond to deliver fast and efficient estimates and service, even with a short deadline. His professionalism and dedication to my project was truly remarkable, and I will recommend his services to others.

google
Louise Lawless
5.0
June 29, 2024

When it was time for a new roof, I was fortunate to have a friend refer me to Owen Lauer and PITCH Roofing. At initial appt.,Owen educated me to the different types of undercoatings and shingles. Once the contract was signed, Ron the CEO emailed me a thank you and also came out on the day the roofers were here. The roofers worked a long, hard, hot day and came back the next day to finish. They did a beautiful job and cleaned up the work space well. Caitlin was extremely punctual providing copies of all necessary paperwork. Owen also arranged for the Wind Mitigation which was included in the price of the roof. If you find it is time to replace your roof, I highly recommend PITCH Roofing.

google
Joseph Daniels
5.0
June 21, 2024

Very professional company

google
Lou Maggio
5.0
June 18, 2024

Chad was amazing was able to promptly get to my house the same day I discovered the problem and remedy it !!!!

google
Ray Jenns
5.0
June 12, 2024
google
William Cole
5.0
June 10, 2024

Contacted PITCH to get estimate on repairing/replacing skylight. Chad, their Sales Consultant, came out promptly and provided an estimate for replacement which was very competitive. I decided to hold off replacement until new roof needed to be installed. Chad then agreed to temporarily patch skylight for FREE. Needless to say I would give them six stars if it where an option.

google
Brittany Wilkie
5.0
June 6, 2024

Exceptional customer service, transparency and communication throughout the whole project and all around great, quality roof work from the soffitt and fascia repair to the whole roof replacement!

google
Bill Jamison
5.0
June 4, 2024

I can't say enough about how professional and proficient Pitch Roofing is. From Caitlin taking my call and working with my schedule, to Owen quelling my anxiety about my roofing issues. This company should be the gold standard for Florida companies. The crew was on time and took care to prep before starting working to be sure my plants and yard furniture would be out of harms way. They completed my new roof in 1 day and it looks amazing! Cleanup was thorough to the point you would never know my work was done just a day ago. If you are reading this review, trust me, Pitch is the company you want to use!

google
Evelyn Sawicki
5.0
May 27, 2024

Excellent experience! Ron and his crew deliver outstanding work in a timely fashion. From the concept to the finishing details every step is well executed. I've had roof work, bathroom remodeling, painting and drywall repair work done. The subs Ron calls on are terrific and if there is any problem at all Ron makes sure it is taken care of promptly. If you've been putting off home improvements because you aren't comfortable with contractors then Ron is your guy! His team is careful, timely, talented, respectful and best of all they clean everything up perfectly!

REAL REVIEWS
FROM REAL CLIENTS

At PITCH Roofing, we view your roof as a critical component of your home, not just an architectural detail. Our team, backed by over 60 years of roofing expertise, is committed to delivering the highest standard of service. Each review you see here is from a real client, reflecting our promise of dependable, thorough, and superior roofing services that not only meet but exceed expectations. We’re not just roofers; we’re your trusted partners in ensuring your home is safe and sound.

Play Video
PITCH PERKS

LIMITED TIME: EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS

For a limited time, we are including all of these PITCH Perks with your roof replacement, FREE!

Exclusive Preferred Black Tie Service, Free Scheduled maintenance and more.

Preferred Protection Warranty Resources

Free Upgrade to Owens Corning Preferred
50 year Warranty

PITCH Roofing - Roofing Done Right

Free Wind Mitigation

Wind mitigation inspections are the easiest way to save money on your insurance premiums and to ensure your roof can protect your home against the frequent Florida rain.

WHO WE ARE

FAST, FRIENDLY, RELIABLE ROOFING

At PITCH Roofing, we define ourselves not just as another roofing company, but as dedicated local partners in roofing excellence. Our founders established Pitch with a mission rooted in addressing the prevalent dishonesty and subpar service plaguing the Florida roofing industry. This vision was born from witnessing the deceptive practices of transient "roof chasers" and local roofers cutting corners with substandard subcontractors. With over 60 years of combined roofing experience, our founders crafted PITCH Roofing to provide trustworthy, exceptional service to our community.

We specialize in both minor repairs and comprehensive roof replacements, delivering solutions that are not only functional but also enhance your home's visual appeal and durability against harsh weather. Our approach goes beyond mere technical service; we emphasize a customer-first attitude, ensuring transparent, honest interactions from your initial estimate to the final inspection.

Situated in Tampa Bay, our local team of seasoned roofing professionals is always ready to assist. If you're considering roofing services and value local expertise and a commitment to quality, reach out to us. Let PITCH Roofing show you how seamless and effective roofing solutions can be when you have experienced professionals by your side.

Schedule a Free Estimate

No Pushy Salespeople, Just an Honest Quote

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Address (Florida Only)*
Stay in the know.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
CALL FOR FASTER SERVICE